Contact Us

   
Name
:
Tony Igu / Managing Director
Email
:
Tony@vivooholidays.com
MSN
:
Tonyigu
     
     
 
Name
:
Rachel Choong / Office Manager
Email
:
Rachel@Vivooholidays.com
MSN
:
-
     
     
         
 
Name
:
Ginny Mah / Ticketing
  Email
:
Ginny@Vivooholidays.com
  MSN
:
-
       
       
         
 
Name
:
Jeny / Sales Manager Inbound
  Email
:
jeny@Vivooholidays.com
  MSN
:
-
       
       
         
 
Name
:
Sabrina Chong / Admin
  Email
:
Sabrina@Vivooholidays.com
  MSN
:
-
       
   
 
         
 
Name
:
Rudy H / Sales Marketing
  Email
:
sales1@vivooholidays.com
  MSN
:
-
       
       
         
 
Name
:
Tiwi Lee / Sales Web Admin
  Email
:
Tiwi@vivooholidays.com
  MSN
:
Tiwilee83
       
       
         
 
Name
:
Liz / Admission Ticketing & Tour
  Email
:
inbound2@vivooholidays.com
  MSN
:
 
       
       
         
 
Name
:
Depta / IT Web Admin & Tour Product
  Email
:
vivoo2@vivooholidays.com
  MSN
:
 
       
       
 
Name
:
Nadira / Hotel Reservation & Tour
  Email
:
vivoo3@vivooholidays.com
  MSN
:
 
       
       
 
Name
:
Nette Ele / Sales Manager Phillippines
  Email
:
phsales@vivooholidays.com
  MSN
:
 
       
       
 
Name
:
Elis / Account
  Email
:
elis@vivooholidays.com
  MSN
:
 
       
       
 
Name
:
Zahra / Hotel & IT Web Admin
  Email
:
vivoo4@vivooholidays.com
  MSN
: